Contact Us

Medical Learning Institute, Inc.
40946 US Highway 19N, #602
Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689
888.654.2631 (toll-free) | 609.333.1693 (direct)

Name Title Telephone Email
Kristin M Gusack, RD, CHCP Executive Director x 101 kgusack@mlicme.org
Amanda Steinmayr Senior Director,
Educational Strategy
x 120 asteinmayr@mlicme.org
Bina George-Figueroa, MS, CHCP, FACEHP Director of Accreditation x 116 bgfigueroa@mlicme.org
Mary Vu Senior Education Manager x 102 mvu@mlicme.org
Nicole Dane Education Manager x 103 ndane@mlicme.org
Nicole Gulinazzo Project Manager x 105 ngulinazzo@mlicme.org
Krista Scholl Education Manager x 109 kscholl@mlicme.org
Christopher J Gusack, CFA, MBA Chief Financial Officer x 106 cgusack@mlicme.org